Members

Jacob A. Abraham (jaa@cerc.utexas.edu)
University of Texas at Austin (USA)

Homa Alemzadeh (alemzadeh@virginia.edu)
University of Virginia (USA)

Yair Amir (yairamir@cs.jhu.edu)
Johns Hopkins University (USA)

Tom Anderson (Tom.Anderson@newcastle.ac.uk)
Centre for Software Reliability
Dept. of Computing Science
Univ. of Newcastle upon Tyne (UK)

Jean Arlat (jean.arlat@laas.fr)
LAAS – CNRS (France)

Algirdas Avižienis* (aviz@adm.vdu.lt or aviz@cs.ucla.edu)
University Vytautas Magnus (Lithuania)

Roberto Baldoni (Roberto.Baldoni@dis.uniroma1.it)
Universita di Roma “La Sapienza” (Italy)

Saurabh Bagchi (sbagchi@purdue.edu)
Purdue University (USA)

Doug Blough (doug.blough@ece.gatech.edu)
Georgia Tech (USA)

Andrea Bondavalli(a.bondavalli@dsi.unifi.it)
University of Florence (Italy)

Nicholas S. Bowen (nsbowen@gmail.com)
IBM Server Group (USA)

Antonio Casimiro (casim@di.fc.ul.pt)
University of Lisboa (Portugal)

Andrea Cecccarelli (andrea.Ceccarelli@unifi.it)
University of Florence (Italy)

Ram Chillarege* (ram@chillarege.com)
Chillarege Inc. (USA)

Domenico Cotroneo (cotroneo@unina.it)
Federico II University of Naples (Italy)

Alain Costes (costes@laas.fr)
LAAS – CNRS (France)

Mario Dal Cin* (dalcin@gmx.de)
(Germany)

Xavier Defago (defago@c.titech.ac.jp)
Tokyo Institute of Technology (Japan)

Felicita Di Giandomenico (felicita.digiandomenico@isti.cnr.it)
ISTI-CNR (Italy)

Kevin R. Driscoll (kevin.driscoll@honeywell.com)
Honeywell Laboratories (USA)

Elmootazbellah (Mootaz) N. Elnozahy (mootaz@kaust.edu.sa)
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (Saudi Arabia)

Pascal Felber (pascal.felber@unine.ch)
University of Neuchatel (Switzerland)

Christof Fetzer (cf2@inf.tu-dresden.de)
University of Dresden (Germany)

Ilir Gashi (Ilir.Gashi.1@city.ac.uk)
City, University of London (UK)

Gernot Heiser (gernot@unsw.edu.au)
NICTA and University of New South Wales (Australia)

George C. Gilley* (gcgilley@verizon.net)
(USA)

Jack Goldberg* (jackgoldberg@earthlink.net)
(USA)

Günter Heiner* (guenter.heiner@ieee.org)
(Germany)

Matti Hiltunen (hiltunen@research.att.com)
AT&T Labs – Research (USA)

Hirokazu Ihara* (ihara@coral.ocn.ne.jp)
Hiro Systems (Japan)

Ravishankar K. Iyer (iyer@crhc.uiuc.edu)
Center for Reliable and High-Performance Computing,
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (USA)

Farnam Jahanian (farnam@cmu.edu)
Carnegie Mellon University (USA)

William C. Jones* (wcjones@alum.mit.edu)
(USA)

Mohamed Kaaniche (Mohamed.Kaaniche@laas.fr)
LAAS-CNRS (France)

Zbigniew Kalbarczyk (kalbar@crhc.uiuc.edu)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (USA)

Nobuyasu Kanekawa (nobuyasu.kanekawa.ef@hitachi.com)
Hitachi Research Laboratory Hitachi, Ltd. (Japan)

Karama Kanoun (kanoun@laas.fr)
LAAS – CNRS (France)

Johan Karlsson (johan@chalmers.se)
Chalmers University of Technology (Sweden)

Dan Dongseong Kim (dan.kim@uq.edu.au)
University of Queensland (Australia)

Philip Koopman (koopman@cmu.edu)
Carnegie-Mellon University (USA)

Yoshiaki Koga* (yoshi.koga@nifty.com)
National Defense Academy (Japan)

Hermann Kopetz* (h.kopetz@gmail.com)
Vienna University of Technology (Austria)

Sy-Yen Kuo (sykuo@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw)
National Taiwan University (Taiwan)

Jaynarayan H. Lala (Jay_Lala@Raytheon.com)
Raytheon (USA)

Carl Landwehr * (carl.landwehr@gmail.com)
George Washington University (USA)

Bev Littlewood * (bevlittlewood@icloud.com)
Centre for Software Reliability
City University, London (UK)

Henrique Madeira (henrique@dei.uc.pt)
Univ. of Coimbra (Portugal)

Eliane Martins (eliane@ic.unicamp.br)
Univ. of Campinas (Brazil)

Roy A. Maxion (maxion@cs.cmu.edu)
Carnegie-Mellon University (USA)

John F. Meyer* (jfm@eecs.umich.edu)
The University of Michigan (USA)

Michele Morganti* (michele.morganti@mail.polimi.it)
Siemens (Italy)

Nick Multari (nick.multari@pnnl.gov)
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (USA)

Takashi Nanya (t.nanya@ak.wakwak.com)
Canon Inc. (Japan)

Nuno Neves (nuno@di.fc.ul.pt)
University of Lisboa (Portugal)

Cristina Nita-Rotaru (c.nitarotaru@neu.edu)
Northeastern University (USA)

Andras Pataricza (pataric@mit.bme.hu)
Budapest University of Technology and Economics (Hungary)

Karthik Pattabiraman (karthikp@ece.ubc.ca)
University of British Columbia (Canada)

Stefan Poledna (poledna@tttech.com)
TTTech (Austria)

Peter Popov (p.t.popov@city.ac.uk)
City, University of London (UK)

David Powell* (David.Powell@laas.fr)
LAAS – CNRS (France)

Harigovind Ramasamy (hramasa@amazon.com)
Amazon (USA)

Brian Randell* (brian.randell@newcastle.ac.uk)
School of Computing
Univ. of Newcastle upon Tyne (UK)

David A. Rennels* (rennels@cs.ucla.edu)
UCLA (USA)

John Rushby (rushby@csl.sri.com)
SRI International (USA)

William H. Sanders (sanders@cmu.edu)
Carnegie-Mellon University (USA)

O. Sami Saydjari (ssaydjari@CyberDefenseAgency.com)
Cyber Defense Agency (USA)

Richard D. Schlichting (schlicht@usna.edu)
U.S. Naval Academy (USA)

Daniel P. Siewiorek* (dps@cs.cmu.edu)
Carnegie-Mellon University (USA)

Luca Simoncini* (l.simoncini@iet.unipi.it)
University of Pisa (Italy)

Evgenia Smirni (esmirni@cs.wm.edu)
College of William and Mary (USA)

T. Basil Smith* (Basil_Smith@alum.mit.edu)
(USA)

Lisa Spainhower* (lisa.spainhower@gmail.com)
(USA)

Wilfried Steiner (wilfried.steiner@tttech.com)
TTTech (Austria)

Lorenzo Strigini (strigini@csr.city.ac.uk)
Centre for Software Reliability
City University, London (UK)

Robert J. Stroud (rjs@adelard.com)
Adelard LLP (UK)

Neeraj Suri (neeraj.suri@lancaster.ac.uk)
Lancaster University (UK)

Jan Torin* (jan.torin@telia.com)
(Sweden)

Kishor S. Trivedi (kst@ee.duke.edu)
Center for Advanced Computing and Communications
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Duke University (USA)

Aad van Moorsel (a.vanmoorsel@bham.ac.uk)
Dept. of Computing Science
Univ. of Newcastle upon Tyne (UK)

Paulo Verissimo (paulo.verissimo@kaust.edu.sa)
Resilient Computing and Cybersecurity Center
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (Saudi Arabia)

Marco Vieira (mvieira@dei.uc.pt)
University of Coimbra (Portugal)

Marcus Völp (marcus.voelp@uni.lu)
University of Luxembourg (Luxembourg)

Chris J. Walter (cwalter@wwtechnology.com)
WW Technology Group (USA)

Charles B. Weinstock* (weinstock@conjelco.com)
Software Engineering Institute (USA)

Haruo Yokota (yokota@cs.titech.ac.jp)
Tokyo Institute of Technology (Japan)

Tomohiro Yoneda (yoneda@nii.ac.jp)
National Institute of Informatics (Japan)

Jiangshan Yu (jiangshan.yu@monash.edu>)
Monash University (Australia)

Saman Zonouz (saman.zonouz@rutgers.edu)
Rutgers University (USA)