Vieira Succeeds Elnozahy as IFIP WG10.4 Chair

January 25, 2022, Saudi Arabia

The Working Group 10.4 on Dependable Computing and Fault Tolerance (WG10.4) of the International Federation For Information Processing (IFIP) announced today, that its Chair, Mootaz Elnozahy (KAUST, SA)  is stepping down. Effective immediately Vice-chair Marco Vieira (University of Coimbra, PT) will succeed him. Karthik Karthik Patabiraman (University of British Columbia, CA) will continue as Vice-chair.

This entry was posted in WG10.4, WG10.4 Officers. Bookmark the permalink.