Kim, Steiner, and Ceccarelli Elected New Members at Summer 2021 Meeting

July 4, 2021 – Virtually

The Working Group 10.4 on Dependable Computing and Fault Tolerance (WG10.4) of the International Federation For Information Processing (IFIP) announced today, at it’s Summer meeting, that it has elected Dan Dongseong Kim, Wilfried Steiner, and Andrea Ceccarelli as its newest members.

Dr. Dan Dongseong Kim is an Associate Professor in Cyber Security at The University of Queensland (UQ), Brisbane, Australia

Wilfried Steiner is the Director of the TTTech Labs, which acts as the center for strategic research within the TTTech Group.

Andrea Ceccarelli is a Tenured Assistant Professor (RTDb) at the Department of Mathematics and Informatics, University of Florence.

This entry was posted in WG10.4, WG10.4 New Members. Bookmark the permalink.